Loading Events

« All Events

Expert / Full Coach Immersion Program – March 2023

Details

Start:
March 9 @ 9:00 am AST
End:
April 22 @ 5:00 pm AST
Cost:
$8,195
Event Categories:
,

Our Expert Coach Immersion (ECI) Program is an 18-day (six weeks) synchronous and asynchronous intensive program packed with a wealth of live virtual learning and independent study experiences.

The six-week program consists of a total of 144 hours. Students complete 112 in-classroom hours and 32 hours of independent study work.

Our curriculum is grounded in our three-pronged model of Leadership, Ownership, and Accountability and with an emphasis on coaching fundamentals, self-leadership development, and effective business practices.

Week 1:

Thursday, March 9
Friday, March 10
Saturday, March 11

Week 2:

Thursday, March 16
Friday, March 17
Saturday, March 18

Week 3:

Thursday, March 23
Friday, March 24
Saturday, March 25

Break Week

Week 4:

Thursday, April 6
Friday, April 7
Saturday, April 8

Week 5:

Thursday, April 13
Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15

Week 6:

Thursday, April 20
Friday, April 21
Saturday, April 22